BATTERY RAW MATERIALS MARKET REPORT 25/05: Lithium prices stable amid buyer-seller stand-off in China

An overview of the battery raw materials markets and their price moves from the past week.

Metal Bulletin battery raw materials prices

Charlotte Radford

charlotte.radford@fastmarkets.com

Chris Kavanagh

christopher.kavanagh@fastmarkets.com

Susan Zou

susan.zou@metalbulletinasia.com

Justin Yang

justin.yang@fastmarkets.com

Martim Facada

martim.facada@fastmarkets.com

Jon Stibbs

jon.stibbs@fastmarkets.com

Carrie Shi

Carrie.shi@fastmarkets.com

Published

Charlotte Radford

Chris Kavanagh

Susan Zou

Justin Yang

Martim Facada

Jon Stibbs

Carrie Shi

May 25, 2018

17:37 GMT

Shanghai, Beijing, London, New York, Las Vegas