BATTERY RAW MATERIALS MARKET REPORT 10/08: Chinese lithium hydroxide prices drop almost 6%; cobalt prices dip

An overview of the battery raw materials markets and their price moves from the past week.

Charlotte Radford

charlotte.radford@fastmarkets.com

Chris Kavanagh

christopher.kavanagh@fastmarkets.com

Susan Zou

susan.zou@metalbulletinasia.com

Ewa Manthey

ewa.manthey@fastmarkets.com

Justin Yang

justin.yang@fastmarkets.com

Martim Facada

martim.facada@fastmarkets.com

Davide Ghilotti

davide.ghilotti@fastmarkets.com

Violet Li

violet.li@metalbulletinasia.com

Published

Charlotte Radford

Chris Kavanagh

Susan Zou

Ewa Manthey

Justin Yang

Martim Facada

Davide Ghilotti

Violet Li

August 10, 2018

17:46 GMT

London, Shanghai, Singapore