BATTERY RAW MATERIALS MARKET REPORT 17/08: Low-grade cobalt benchmark stabilizes at premium to high-grade

An overview of the battery raw materials markets and their price moves from the past week.

Metal Bulletin battery raw materials prices

Charlotte Radford

charlotte.radford@fastmarkets.com

Chris Kavanagh

christopher.kavanagh@fastmarkets.com

Susan Zou

susan.zou@metalbulletinasia.com

Justin Yang

justin.yang@fastmarkets.com

Martim Facada

martim.facada@fastmarkets.com

Davide Ghilotti

davide.ghilotti@fastmarkets.com

Jon Stibbs

jon.stibbs@fastmarkets.com

Violet Li

violet.li@metalbulletinasia.com

Published

Charlotte Radford

Chris Kavanagh

Susan Zou

Justin Yang

Martim Facada

Davide Ghilotti

Jon Stibbs

Violet Li

August 17, 2018

18:14 GMT

Shanghai, London, New York