BATTERY RAW MATERIALS MARKET REPORT 19/10: Lithium prices stabilise as sellers refuse to sell cheap

An overview of the battery raw materials markets and their price moves from the past week.

Charlotte Radford

charlotte.radford@fastmarkets.com

Chris Kavanagh

christopher.kavanagh@fastmarkets.com

Susan Zou

susan.zou@metalbulletinasia.com

Justin Yang

justin.yang@fastmarkets.com

Martim Facada

martim.facada@fastmarkets.com

Jon Stibbs

jon.stibbs@fastmarkets.com

Violet Li

violet.li@metalbulletinasia.com

Carrie Shi

Carrie.shi@fastmarkets.com

Published

Charlotte Radford

Chris Kavanagh

Susan Zou

Justin Yang

Martim Facada

Jon Stibbs

Violet Li

Carrie Shi

October 19, 2018

20:12 GMT

Beijing, Shanghai, London, New York