BATTERY RAW MATERIALS MARKET REPORT 30/11: Cobalt price falls gain pace on year-end sales pressure

An overview of the battery raw materials markets and their price moves from the past week.

Fastmarkets battery raw materials prices

Charlotte Radford

charlotte.radford@metalbulletin.com

Chris Kavanagh

christopher.kavanagh@amm.com

Susan Zou

susan.zou@metalbulletinasia.com

Justin Yang

justin.yang@metalbulletin.com

Martim Facada

martim.facada@indmin.com

Jon Stibbs

jon.stibbs@metalbulletin.com

Violet Li

violet.li@metalbulletinasia.com

Carrie Shi

Carrie.shi@indmin.com

Published

Charlotte Radford

Chris Kavanagh

Susan Zou

Justin Yang

Martim Facada

Jon Stibbs

Violet Li

Carrie Shi

November 30, 2018

17:15 GMT

Beijing, Shanghai, London, New York