BATTERY RAW MATERIALS MARKET REPORT 21/12: Cobalt sulfate discount narrows after metal prices slump

An overview of the battery raw materials markets and their price moves from the past week.

Fastmarkets battery raw materials prices

Charlotte Radford

charlotte.radford@fastmarkets.com

Susan Zou

susan.zou@metalbulletinasia.com

Justin Yang

justin.yang@fastmarkets.com

Martim Facada

martim.facada@fastmarkets.com

Jon Stibbs

jon.stibbs@fastmarkets.com

Violet Li

violet.li@metalbulletinasia.com

Carrie Shi

Carrie.shi@fastmarkets.com

Published

Charlotte Radford

Susan Zou

Justin Yang

Martim Facada

Jon Stibbs

Violet Li

Carrie Shi

December 21, 2018

16:37 GMT

Shanghai, Beijing, London