BATTERY RAW MATERIALS MARKET REPORT 08/03: Cobalt sulfate premium narrows as buying interest thins

An overview of the battery raw materials markets and their price moves from the past week.

Fastmarkets battery raw materials market report

Charlotte Radford

charlotte.radford@fastmarkets.com

Susan Zou

susan.zou@metalbulletinasia.com

Ewa Manthey

ewa.manthey@fastmarkets.com

Justin Yang

justin.yang@fastmarkets.com

Jon Stibbs

jon.stibbs@fastmarkets.com

Carrie Shi

Carrie.shi@fastmarkets.com

Huaqing Fu

huaqing.fu@fastmarkets.com

Published

Charlotte Radford

Susan Zou

Ewa Manthey

Justin Yang

Jon Stibbs

Carrie Shi

Huaqing Fu

March 08, 2019

17:33 GMT

Shanghai, Beijing, London