BATTERY RAW MATERIALS MARKET REPORT 15/03: Seaborne lithium carbonate market moves down on weak buying interest

An overview of the battery raw materials markets and their price moves from the past week.

Fastmarkets batter raw materials prices

Charlotte Radford

charlotte.radford@fastmarkets.com

Susan Zou

susan.zou@metalbulletinasia.com

Ewa Manthey

ewa.manthey@fastmarkets.com

Jon Stibbs

jon.stibbs@fastmarkets.com

Carrie Shi

Carrie.shi@fastmarkets.com

Huaqing Fu

huaqing.fu@fastmarkets.com

Amy Hinton

amy.hinton@fastmarkets.com

Published

Charlotte Radford

Susan Zou

Ewa Manthey

Jon Stibbs

Carrie Shi

Huaqing Fu

Amy Hinton

March 15, 2019

17:15 GMT

Shanghai, Beijing, London