BATTERY RAW MATERIALS MARKET REPORT 22/03: Cobalt prices continue downward trend

An overview of the battery raw materials markets and their price moves from the past week.

Charlotte Radford

charlotte.radford@fastmarkets.com

Susan Zou

susan.zou@metalbulletinasia.com

Ewa Manthey

ewa.manthey@fastmarkets.com

Jon Stibbs

jon.stibbs@fastmarkets.com

Carrie Shi

Carrie.shi@fastmarkets.com

Huaqing Fu

huaqing.fu@fastmarkets.com

Amy Hinton

amy.hinton@fastmarkets.com

Published

Charlotte Radford

Susan Zou

Ewa Manthey

Jon Stibbs

Carrie Shi

Huaqing Fu

Amy Hinton

March 22, 2019

21:10 GMT

Shanghai, Beijing, London