BATTERY RAW MATERIALS MARKET REPORT 13/09: Ample supply weighs on lithium hydroxide market

An overview of the battery raw materials markets and their latest price moves.

Susan Zou

susan.zou@metalbulletinasia.com

Ewa Manthey

ewa.manthey@fastmarkets.com

Martim Facada

martim.facada@fastmarkets.com

Jon Stibbs

jon.stibbs@fastmarkets.com

Violet Li

violet.li@metalbulletinasia.com

Carrie Shi

Carrie.shi@fastmarkets.com

Huaqing Fu

huaqing.fu@fastmarkets.com

Michael Greenfield

michael.greenfield@fastmarkets.com

Published

Susan Zou

Ewa Manthey

Martim Facada

Jon Stibbs

Violet Li

Carrie Shi

Huaqing Fu

Michael Greenfield

September 13, 2019

17:33 GMT

Shanghai, Beijing, London