BATTERY RAW MATERIALS MARKET REPORT 06/03: Cobalt tetroxide prices slip; slow restart for downstream buyers

An overview of the battery raw materials markets and their price moves from the past week.

Susan Zou

susan.zou@metalbulletinasia.com

Ewa Manthey

ewa.manthey@fastmarkets.com

Jon Stibbs

jon.stibbs@fastmarkets.com

Violet Li

violet.li@metalbulletinasia.com

Carrie Shi

Carrie.shi@fastmarkets.com

Michael Greenfield

michael.greenfield@fastmarkets.com

Sybil Pan

sybil.pan@fastmarkets.com

Published

Susan Zou

Ewa Manthey

Jon Stibbs

Violet Li

Carrie Shi

Michael Greenfield

Sybil Pan

March 06, 2020

18:04 GMT

Shanghai, Beijing, London