BATTERY RAW MATERIALS MARKET REPORT 13/03: China cobalt prices face pressure from weak demand, falling futures

An overview of the battery raw materials markets and their price moves from the past week.

Battery raw material market prices

Susan Zou

susan.zou@metalbulletinasia.com

Ewa Manthey

ewa.manthey@fastmarkets.com

Jon Stibbs

jon.stibbs@fastmarkets.com

Violet Li

violet.li@metalbulletinasia.com

Carrie Shi

Carrie.shi@fastmarkets.com

Cristina Belda

cristina.belda@fastmarkets.com

Michael Greenfield

michael.greenfield@fastmarkets.com

Sybil Pan

sybil.pan@fastmarkets.com

Published

Susan Zou

Ewa Manthey

Jon Stibbs

Violet Li

Carrie Shi

Cristina Belda

Michael Greenfield

Sybil Pan

March 13, 2020

18:00 GMT

London, Shanghai, Singapore