BATTERY RAW MATERIALS MARKET REPORT 20/03: Cobalt sulfate prices continue to slide amid weak demand, restocking

An overview of the battery raw materials markets and their price moves from the past week.

Charlotte Radford

charlotte.radford@fastmarkets.com

Susan Zou

susan.zou@metalbulletinasia.com

Ewa Manthey

ewa.manthey@fastmarkets.com

Jon Stibbs

jon.stibbs@fastmarkets.com

Violet Li

violet.li@metalbulletinasia.com

Carrie Shi

Carrie.shi@fastmarkets.com

Cristina Belda

cristina.belda@fastmarkets.com

Sybil Pan

sybil.pan@fastmarkets.com

Published

Charlotte Radford

Susan Zou

Ewa Manthey

Jon Stibbs

Violet Li

Carrie Shi

Cristina Belda

Sybil Pan

March 20, 2020

18:51 GMT

Shanghai, Beijing, London, Madrid