BATTERY RAW MATERIALS MARKET REPORT 17/04: Lithium producers cut offers to boost sales

An overview of the battery raw materials markets and their price moves from the past week.

Charlotte Radford

charlotte.radford@fastmarkets.com

Susan Zou

susan.zou@metalbulletinasia.com

Ewa Manthey

ewa.manthey@fastmarkets.com

Jon Stibbs

jon.stibbs@fastmarkets.com

Carrie Shi

Carrie.shi@fastmarkets.com

Cristina Belda

cristina.belda@fastmarkets.com

Michael Greenfield

michael.greenfield@fastmarkets.com

Sybil Pan

sybil.pan@fastmarkets.com

Published

Charlotte Radford

Susan Zou

Ewa Manthey

Jon Stibbs

Carrie Shi

Cristina Belda

Michael Greenfield

Sybil Pan

April 17, 2020

18:08 GMT

London, Beijing, Shanghai