BATTERY RAW MATERIALS MARKET REPORT 24/04: Graphite flake prices slip with demand hit by spread of Covid-19

An overview of the battery raw materials markets and their price moves from the past week.

Charlotte Radford

charlotte.radford@fastmarkets.com

Susan Zou

susan.zou@metalbulletinasia.com

Ewa Manthey

ewa.manthey@fastmarkets.com

Jon Stibbs

jon.stibbs@fastmarkets.com

Carrie Shi

Carrie.shi@fastmarkets.com

Cristina Belda

cristina.belda@fastmarkets.com

Sybil Pan

sybil.pan@fastmarkets.com

Sally Zhang

sally.zhang@fastmarkets.com

Published

Charlotte Radford

Susan Zou

Ewa Manthey

Jon Stibbs

Carrie Shi

Cristina Belda

Sybil Pan

Sally Zhang

April 24, 2020

17:27 GMT

London, Shanghai, Beijing, Madrid