BATTERY RAW MATERIALS MARKET REPORT 01/05: Spodumene, lithium carbonate prices fall amid buyer resistance

An overview of the battery raw materials markets and their price moves from the past week.

Charlotte Radford

charlotte.radford@fastmarkets.com

Susan Zou

susan.zou@metalbulletinasia.com

Ewa Manthey

ewa.manthey@fastmarkets.com

Jon Stibbs

jon.stibbs@fastmarkets.com

Cristina Belda

cristina.belda@fastmarkets.com

Michael Greenfield

michael.greenfield@fastmarkets.com

Sybil Pan

sybil.pan@fastmarkets.com

Sally Zhang

sally.zhang@fastmarkets.com

Dalila Ouerghi

dalila.ouerghi@fastmarkets.com

Published

Charlotte Radford

Susan Zou

Ewa Manthey

Jon Stibbs

Cristina Belda

Michael Greenfield

Sybil Pan

Sally Zhang

Dalila Ouerghi

May 01, 2020

20:10 GMT

London, Shanghai, Beijing, Madrid