BATTERY RAW MATERIALS MARKET REPORT 19/06: Weak demand puts cobalt metal prices under pressure

An overview of the battery raw materials markets and their latest price moves.





Charlotte Radford

charlotte.radford@fastmarkets.com

Susan Zou

susan.zou@metalbulletinasia.com

Carrie Shi

Carrie.shi@fastmarkets.com

Michael Greenfield

michael.greenfield@fastmarkets.com

Sybil Pan

sybil.pan@fastmarkets.com

Sally Zhang

sally.zhang@fastmarkets.com

Dalila Ouerghi

dalila.ouerghi@fastmarkets.com

Published

Charlotte Radford

Susan Zou

Carrie Shi

Michael Greenfield

Sybil Pan

Sally Zhang

Dalila Ouerghi

June 19, 2020

16:51 GMT

London, Shanghai, Beijing