BATTERY RAW MATERIALS MARKET REPORT 03/07: Lithium, graphite and cobalt metal prices all under pressure from thin demand

An overview of the battery raw materials markets and their latest price moves.

Charlotte Radford

charlotte.radford@fastmarkets.com

Susan Zou

susan.zou@metalbulletinasia.com

Carrie Shi

Carrie.shi@fastmarkets.com

Sybil Pan

sybil.pan@fastmarkets.com

Sally Zhang

sally.zhang@fastmarkets.com

Dalila Ouerghi

dalila.ouerghi@fastmarkets.com

Published

Charlotte Radford

Susan Zou

Carrie Shi

Sybil Pan

Sally Zhang

Dalila Ouerghi

July 03, 2020

17:49 GMT

Shanghai, Beijing, London