BATTERY RAW MATERIALS MARKET REPORT 31/07: Cobalt sulfate, hydroxide prices continue to rise amid raw material tightness

An overview of the battery raw materials markets and their latest price moves.

Charlotte Radford

charlotte.radford@fastmarkets.com

Susan Zou

susan.zou@metalbulletinasia.com

Carrie Shi

Carrie.shi@fastmarkets.com

Cristina Belda

cristina.belda@fastmarkets.com

Sybil Pan

sybil.pan@fastmarkets.com

Sally Zhang

sally.zhang@fastmarkets.com

Published

Charlotte Radford

Susan Zou

Carrie Shi

Cristina Belda

Sybil Pan

Sally Zhang

July 31, 2020

18:06 GMT

Shanghai, Beijing, London