BATTERY RAW MATERIALS MARKET REPORT 07/08: Cobalt market extends rally as restocking efforts continue

An overview of the battery raw materials markets and their latest price moves.

Charlotte Radford

charlotte.radford@fastmarkets.com

Susan Zou

susan.zou@metalbulletinasia.com

Jon Stibbs

jon.stibbs@fastmarkets.com

Carrie Shi

Carrie.shi@fastmarkets.com

Michael Greenfield

michael.greenfield@fastmarkets.com

Sally Zhang

sally.zhang@fastmarkets.com

Dalila Ouerghi

dalila.ouerghi@fastmarkets.com

Published

Charlotte Radford

Susan Zou

Jon Stibbs

Carrie Shi

Michael Greenfield

Sally Zhang

Dalila Ouerghi

August 07, 2020

16:00 GMT

London, Shanghai, Beijing