BATTERY RAW MATERIALS MARKET REPORT 14/08: Cobalt buyers take break after rally; material in strong hands

An overview of the battery raw materials markets and the latest price moves.

Charlotte Radford

charlotte.radford@fastmarkets.com

Carrie Shi

Carrie.shi@fastmarkets.com

Cristina Belda

cristina.belda@fastmarkets.com

Michael Greenfield

michael.greenfield@fastmarkets.com

Sybil Pan

sybil.pan@fastmarkets.com

Sally Zhang

sally.zhang@fastmarkets.com

Published

Charlotte Radford

Carrie Shi

Cristina Belda

Michael Greenfield

Sybil Pan

Sally Zhang

August 14, 2020

19:34 GMT

Shanghai, Beijing, London