BATTERY RAW MATERIALS MARKET REPORT 21/08: Chinese cobalt price supported higher by domestic futures rally

An overview of the battery raw materials markets and the latest price moves.


Ewa Manthey

ewa.manthey@fastmarkets.com

Cristina Belda

cristina.belda@fastmarkets.com

Michael Greenfield

michael.greenfield@fastmarkets.com

Amy Hinton

amy.hinton@fastmarkets.com

Sybil Pan

sybil.pan@fastmarkets.com

Dalila Ouerghi

dalila.ouerghi@fastmarkets.com

Published

Ewa Manthey

Cristina Belda

Michael Greenfield

Amy Hinton

Sybil Pan

Dalila Ouerghi

August 21, 2020

16:34 GMT

London, Shanghai