Contact Us



Sales

hello.mb@fastmarkets.com

EMEA
Tel: +44 20 7779 8260

Asia Pacific
Tel: +65 62 382 139

Americas
Tel: +1 312 366 2541

Customer Success team

customersuccess@fastmarkets.com 

EMEA
Tel: +44 20 7779 8787

Asia
Tel: +65 64 221 480

Americas
Tel: +1 312 366 2542

Advertising

If you have any advertising queries please contact :

Europe (Head Office)
advertise@fastmarkets.com
+44 207 827 5268

Mary Connors - Vice President of Sales, AMM magazine
+1 (646) 274-6250
mconnors@fastmarkets.com  

Jessica Kelliher - Senior Sales Manager
+1 (312) 929-4195
Jessica.kelliher@fastmarkets.com

George Reeves - Regional Sales Manager, East Coast
+1 (212) 224-3938
George.reeves@fastmarkets.com 

Adelaida Montilla - Advertising Sales/Marketing Asst.
+1 (212) 224-3937
adelaida.montilla@fastmarkets.com 


Data Guardian Team

Dataguardian@fastmarkets.com













Editorial

Fastmarkets MB has a network of reporters, analysts and researchers around the world. The headquarters is located in London, England, with staff in New York, Pittsburgh, Philadelphia, Los Angeles, Washington DC, Detroit & Toronto, Shanghai, Singapore; Sao Paolo, Santiago; Mumbai & Mangalore; and Tehran.

To contact our reporters:

London Office
Fastmarkets
8 Bouverie Street
London
EC4Y 8AX, UK

Alex Harrison  
Editor
editorial@fastmarkets.com
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7827 9977 

Asia Office
Fastmarkets
Room 305, 3/F, Azia Center, 1233 Lujiazui Ring Road, Shanghai 200120, China