December 2015

MB NON-FERROUS UK SCRAP AND FOUNDRY INGOT PRICE CHANGES

All MB non-ferrous UK scrap and foundry ingot prices were unchanged on Wednesday December 23.

NORTH AMERICAN MORNING BRIEF 23/12: Al scrap gains; minor metals exports; copper demand review

The latest metal markets news to start the North American morning on December 23.

MONDAY BRIEF: Infographic for December 21

The infographic for Monday December 21.

PRICING NOTICE: Metal Bulletin pricing over Christmas, New Year period

The publication of Metal Bulletin’s price assessments will be affected by the Christmas and New Year’s Day holidays in the UK and elsewhere from Friday December 25 to Friday January 1.

IN FIGURES: China’s base metals imports in November

A summary of China’s base metal import figures for November.

METAL BULLETIN DAILY PDFs

Daily PDFs will be downloadable until Thursday December 24. After that, because of the UK’s Christmas and New Year holidays, the next daily PDF will be downloadable on Tuesday January 5.

MB NON-FERROUS EUROPEAN SCRAP PRICE CHANGES

The following MB non-ferrous European free market scrap prices changed on Friday December 18:

MB NON-FERROUS UK SCRAP AND FOUNDRY INGOT PRICE CHANGES

The following MB UK non-ferrous scrap and foundry ingot prices changed on Wednesday December 16:

MONDAY BRIEF: Infographic for December 14

The infographic for Monday December 14 .

MONDAY BRIEF: Infographic for December 7

The infographic for Monday December 7.